Dear DAVID Community,

As you are probably aware, the entire DAVID company, team and product range has been integrated into HP Inc.
This forum is now read-only. Relevant content has been migrated to HP and merged into HP's Support Forums on November 1, 2016.

To start new discussions for 3D Scanning, please register and post your new topic at the HP Support Forums

David Scan

David Scan

Postby Anaolvida » Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 am

Hi! Can I use David Scan in two computers at the same time? How? I want scan with one and fusion with the other.
Anaolvida
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:14 am

Re: David Scan

Postby drndadoo » Tue Mar 15, 2016 2:20 pm

Sure you can. Just you need 2 licenses. You can export and import scans or .davidproject to/from network shared drive.
drndadoo
DAVID Support
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: David Scan

Postby hunkatibor2 » Tue Mar 15, 2016 5:02 pm

Hi drndadoo
I am currently in contact. Please email me details of the hardware solution.
Tibor :D
Intel Xeon E5410 2.33GHZ 16GB RAM Windows 7 64bit David 4.5.0
2 Basler A622F camera 2 Tamron Asfirical AF 28-80mm lense
LG DLP Projector PF1500G Canon D40 Tokina 17-70mm 1:2.8-4,5
Humanti Calibration panel system and Alignmed&Two camera
hunkatibor2
 
Posts: 1408
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 4:26 pm
Location: Hungary


Return to Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron