Dear DAVID Community,

As you are probably aware, the entire DAVID company, team and product range has been integrated into HP Inc.
This forum is now read-only. Relevant content has been migrated to HP and merged into HP's Support Forums on November 1, 2016.

To start new discussions for 3D Scanning, please register and post your new topic at the HP Support Forums

Logitech C615 with new lens

Which camera works? Where can you buy an adequate laser? And more...

Re: Logitech C615 with new lens

Postby drndadoo » Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:59 am

If the camera is working with the DAVID4 then it should work with the DAVID5.
drndadoo
DAVID Support
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: Logitech C615 with new lens

Postby macdaddyjaz » Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:03 pm

Niceeeeeeee.
-Optoma EP1690 - 1280 x 768
-Canon 40D
-Macbook pro on bootcamp
-Home made adjustable rig mounted on a telescope tripod
User avatar
macdaddyjaz
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:14 pm

Re: Logitech C615 with new lens

Postby macdaddyjaz » Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:15 pm

Damn, just remembered I only have David 3! Can anyone confirm if the c615 or any other HD cams work with David 4?
-Optoma EP1690 - 1280 x 768
-Canon 40D
-Macbook pro on bootcamp
-Home made adjustable rig mounted on a telescope tripod
User avatar
macdaddyjaz
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:14 pm

Re: Logitech C615 with new lens

Postby WalterMo » Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:30 pm

Yes, the Logitech C615 works fine with DAVID 4.

Walter
User avatar
WalterMo
Moderator
 
Posts: 2363
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 6:52 pm
Location: Braunschweig, Germany

Previous

Return to Laser and Camera Hardware

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests