Dear DAVID Community,

As you are probably aware, the entire DAVID company, team and product range has been integrated into HP Inc.
This forum is now read-only. Relevant content has been migrated to HP and merged into HP's Support Forums on November 1, 2016.

To start new discussions for 3D Scanning, please register and post your new topic at the HP Support Forums

[Solved] David x64) has stopped working

If you found a bug, please post it here and we will try to eleminate it as soon as possible.

[Solved] David x64) has stopped working

Postby TheChosenOne » Tue Oct 13, 2015 10:27 pm

David x64) has stopped working when I press button "delete scan"
2015-10-14_002559.png (11.69 KiB) Viewed 2436 times
User avatar
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 7:47 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: David x64) has stopped working

Postby hal » Sat Dec 26, 2015 7:31 pm

Hi, this happen with licensed version and the unlicensed one? In the other post you mentioned have some issue with license related to the administrator's rights.
Just to staart from a fresh point, unisntall David, re-install the software, .NET too.
Then retry.
User avatar
Posts: 1527
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 4:08 pm
Location: Cavaria con Premezzo (VA), Italy.

Re: David x64) has stopped working

Postby Sven » Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:32 am

Please also try it in DAVID 4.4 - we have solved a crash issue there.
User avatar
DAVID Developer
Posts: 1541
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Braunschweig, Germany

Return to Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest