Dear DAVID Community,

As you are probably aware, the entire DAVID company, team and product range has been integrated into HP Inc.
This forum is now read-only. Relevant content has been migrated to HP and merged into HP's Support Forums on November 1, 2016.

To start new discussions for 3D Scanning, please register and post your new topic at the HP Support Forums

DAVID_Setup_4.3.5.478 Entry Point Not Found" using Vista 64

If you found a bug, please post it here and we will try to eleminate it as soon as possible.

DAVID_Setup_4.3.5.478 Entry Point Not Found" using Vista 64

Postby dental_art » Fri Sep 25, 2015 2:58 pm

Who can help me with Vistax64 Italian
I get this error and I can not find solution
Attachments
Cattura.JPG
dental_art
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 1:16 pm

Re: DAVID_Setup_4.3.5.478 Entry Point Not Found" using Vista

Postby dental_art » Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:17 pm

Prodotto
DAVID 3D SCANNER 4.3.5.478

Problema
Ha smesso di funzionare

Data
25/09/2015 14.37

Stato
Segnalazione non inviata

Firma del problema
Nome evento problema: APPCRASH
Nome applicazione: DAVID4.exe
Versione applicazione: 4.3.5.478
Timestamp applicazione: 56026695
Nome modulo con errori: KERNEL32.dll!K32EnumProcesses
Versione modulo con errori: 6.0.6002.19454
Timestamp modulo con errori: 55ae6da5
Codice eccezione: c0000139
Offset eccezione: 0006f40f
Versione SO: 6.0.6002.2.2.0.256.1
ID impostazioni locali: 1040
Informazioni aggiuntive 1: 9d13
Ulteriori informazioni 2: 1abee00edb3fc1158f9ad6f44f0f6be8
Ulteriori informazioni 3: 9d13
Ulteriori informazioni 4: 1abee00edb3fc1158f9ad6f44f0f6be8
dental_art
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 1:16 pm

Re: DAVID_Setup_4.3.5.478 Entry Point Not Found" using Vista

Postby hal » Sat Dec 26, 2015 7:33 pm

Hello,
I suggest to reinstall the software, .NET Framework included.
Also check the administrator's rights.
Best regards,
Mattia
User avatar
hal
Moderator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 4:08 pm
Location: Cavaria con Premezzo (VA), Italy.

Re: DAVID_Setup_4.3.5.478 Entry Point Not Found" using Vista

Postby Sven » Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:35 am

Hi Dental_art,

Do you still have that problem?
We don't have a Vista system to test. Does anyone else run DAVID on Windows Vista?

(In general, I recommend to upgrade from Vista to Windows 7, 8.1, or 10.)
Sven
User avatar
Sven
DAVID Developer
 
Posts: 1541
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Braunschweig, Germany


Return to Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest